Big Sky CountryMOVEMENTS

  1. The Way
  2. What D’You Know
  3. Medicine Man
  4. Poor You
  5. Get Through The Day
  6. Run
  7. A White Man
  8. Come On!
  9. On Your Own
  10. Spring Has Sprung
DD / LP24 December 2015TFM01601


Movements is the sophomore album by Big Sky Country. The album was released in an edition of 300 copies, which included a white hype sticker on its front. Movements spent two weeks on top of the Danish vinyl charts in April 2016.


Official press release
July 2010